Carpet Sign

Brand design
Made in Holland

Carpet Sign is a manufacturer of high quality rugs that focuses on innovative manufacturing processes and the realization of individual customer requests. Expressive carpets with an exceptional structure and coloring is the signature feature of the brand. Responsible behavior and quality characterize the entire manufacturing process, which takes place in the Netherlands.


The brand image, consisting the claim, the communication strategy, the corporate design and the packaging, reflects the self-image of the company and the essentials of ‘Dutch Design’: minimal, experimental and with a sense of humor.

 

Claim

‘Carpet Sign – Made in Holland’ in the form of a certificate of origin is a condensed summary of the core values of the company, which stands for modern, responsible production processes and the highest standards of quality and innovative design.

Expression and character

With the new corporate communication and corporate design, we enabled Carpet Sign to position and assert itself in the premium contract- and retail market. The aim was to present the brand playfully and with a certain ‘ease’, without losing sight of the high profile and value of the products. In the implementation, we cited technical processes of carpet production with striking color concepts and graphics. Artificial imagery and profiling typography connecting the corporate design components into a consistent brand image.

 

FOTOGRAFIE  by  JOHANNES SCHWARTZ

SCOPE OF SERVICES

Corporate Design —— Band development —— Product documentation —— Packaging ——
Art Direction in cooperation with
Studio’s Müller van der Tol, Christiane Müller

Carpet Sign is a manufacturer of high quality rugs that focuses on innovative manufacturing processes and the realization of individual customer requests. Expressive carpets with an exceptional structure and coloring is the signature feature of the brand. Responsible behavior and quality characterize the entire manufacturing process, which takes place in the Netherlands.


The brand image, consisting the claim, the communication strategy, the corporate design and the packaging, reflects the self-image of the company and the essentials of ‘Dutch Design’: minimal, experimental and with a sense of humor.

 

Claim

‘Carpet Sign – Made in Holland’ in the form of a certificate of origin is a condensed summary of the core values of the company, which stands for modern, responsible production processes and the highest standards of quality and innovative design.

Expression and character

With the new corporate communication and corporate design, we enabled Carpet Sign to position and assert itself in the premium contract- and retail market. The aim was to present the brand playfully and with a certain ‘ease’, without losing sight of the high profile and value of the products. In the implementation, we cited technical processes of carpet production with striking color concepts and graphics. Artificial imagery and profiling typography connecting the corporate design components into a consistent brand image.

 

FOTOGRAFIE  by  JOHANNES SCHWARTZ

SCOPE OF SERVICES

Corporate Design —— Band development —— Product documentation —— Packaging ——
Art Direction in cooperation with
Studio’s Müller van der Tol, Christiane Müller


96 queries in 0.432 seconds.

Carpet Sign

Markenauftritt —
Made in Holland

Carpet Sign ist ein Hersteller hochwertiger Teppiche, der auf innovative Herstellungsprozesse und die Umsetzung individueller Kundenwünsche setzt. Ausdrucksvolle Teppiche mit außergewöhnlicher Struktur und Farbgebung ist sein Markenzeichen. Verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln und Qualität zeichnen zudem den gesamten Fertigungsprozess aus, der komplett in den Niederlanden stattfindet.


Den Markenauftritt, bestehend aus Claim, Kommunikationsstrategie, Corporate Design und Packaging, gestalteten wir so, dass er sowohl das Selbstverständnis des Unternehmens als auch die Wesensmerkmale des „Dutch Designs“ widerspiegelt: minimalistisch, experimentell und mit Gefühl für Humor. 

 

Claim

„Carpet Sign – Made in Holland“ in Form einer Herkunftsbezeichnung ist eine verkürzte Inhaltsangabe der Kernwerte des mittelständigen Unternehmens, das für moderne, verantwortungsbewusste Produktionsprozesse und höchsten Anspruch an Qualität und innovative Gestaltung steht.

Ausdruck und Charakter

Mit der neuen Unternehmenskommunikation und dem Corporate Design ermöglichten wir es Carpet Sign sich im gehobenen Objekt- und Privatkundenmarkt zu positionieren und zu behaupten. Ziel war es, die Marke spielerisch, mit einer gewissen „Leichtigkeit“ zu präsentieren, ohne dabei Profil und Wertigkeit der Produkte aus dem Auge zu verlieren. In der Umsetzung zitierten wir technische Prozesse der Teppichherstellung mit auffälligen Flächen-, Farbkonzepten und Grafiken. Eine artifizielle Bildsprache und die profilgebende Typografie verbanden die Corporate Design-Bestandteile zu einem konsistenten Markenauftritt. 

 

FOTOGRAFIE  by  JOHANNES SCHWARTZ

LEISTUNGSUMFANG

Corporate Design —— Logoentwicklung —— Produktkataloge —— Packaging ——
Art Direktion in Zusammenarbeit mit
Studio’s Müller van der Tol, Christiane Müller

Carpet Sign ist ein Hersteller hochwertiger Teppiche, der auf innovative Herstellungsprozesse und die Umsetzung individueller Kundenwünsche setzt. Ausdrucksvolle Teppiche mit außergewöhnlicher Struktur und Farbgebung ist sein Markenzeichen. Verantwortungsbewusstes Handeln und Qualität zeichnen zudem den gesamten Fertigungsprozess aus, der komplett in den Niederlanden stattfindet.


Den Markenauftritt, bestehend aus Claim, Kommunikationsstrategie, Corporate Design und Packaging, gestalteten wir so, dass er sowohl das Selbstverständnis des Unternehmens als auch die Wesensmerkmale des „Dutch Designs“ widerspiegelt: minimalistisch, experimentell und mit Gefühl für Humor. 

 

Claim

„Carpet Sign – Made in Holland“ in Form einer Herkunftsbezeichnung ist eine verkürzte Inhaltsangabe der Kernwerte des mittelständigen Unternehmens, das für moderne, verantwortungsbewusste Produktionsprozesse und höchsten Anspruch an Qualität und innovative Gestaltung steht.

Ausdruck und Charakter

Mit der neuen Unternehmenskommunikation und dem Corporate Design ermöglichten wir es Carpet Sign sich im gehobenen Objekt- und Privatkundenmarkt zu positionieren und zu behaupten. Ziel war es, die Marke spielerisch, mit einer gewissen „Leichtigkeit“ zu präsentieren, ohne dabei Profil und Wertigkeit der Produkte aus dem Auge zu verlieren. In der Umsetzung zitierten wir technische Prozesse der Teppichherstellung mit auffälligen Flächen-, Farbkonzepten und Grafiken. Eine artifizielle Bildsprache und die profilgebende Typografie verbanden die Corporate Design-Bestandteile zu einem konsistenten Markenauftritt. 

 

FOTOGRAFIE  by  JOHANNES SCHWARTZ

   

LEISTUNGSUMFANG

Corporate Design —— Logoentwicklung —— Produktkataloge —— Packaging ——
Art Direktion in Zusammenarbeit mit
Studio’s Müller van der Tol, Christiane Müller


96 queries in 0,447 seconds.